# Stip-HF general meeting 31.01.2024

**Time**: 11:00-12:00 **Place**: Seminarrom F, Sydneshaugen skole

Attendance: 11 (Ole Thomassen Hjortland (Vice Dean of Research and Communication), Karin Lillevold, Raphael Michaeli, Tegan Pyke, Anne Bredahl, Tuva Mossin, Jorun Larsen, Marie Magnor, Ellen Theander, Tonje Louise Skjoldhammer (FFU), Marianne Sætre Amundsen)

## Agenda

- 1. Presentation Ole Hjortland
- 2. Introduction to StipHF. About us, previous activities, question round.
- 3. Election of new board.

# 1. Presentation Ole Hjortland

Information about the faculty system and the PhD program. Brief discussion of the timing and process for the midway evaluation of PhD candidates, as well as the arrangement of duty work (qualification work).

## 2. Introduction to Stip-HF

About us: What is Stip-HF, what do we do (previous activities), tentative plan for 2024. Question round.

#### 3. Election of new board

Former board (fall 2023):

- Karin Lillevold (leader)
- Marie Magnor (secretary)
- Anne Bredahl
- Raphael Michaeli
- Marianne Sætre Amundsen
- Jorun Larsen

From the former board, Karin (leader), Anne and Raphael stepped down, while Marie, Marianne and Jorun stayed. Tegan, Ellen and Tonje joined as new members.

# The new board for the spring semester 2024 consists of:

- Jorun Larsen (LLE)
- Marianne Sætre Amundsen (AHKR)
- Marie Magnor (LLE)
- Tegan Pyke (LLE)
- Ellen Theander (LLE)
- Tonje Louise Skjoldhammer (AHKR)

#### Conclusion

The meeting successfully covered key agenda items, and the newly elected board has scheduled a constitutional meeting on 6 February at 13:00-14:00 at Sydneshaugen skole: Kollokvierom 125. At this meeting, it will be decided who will be leader and secretary of Stip-HF for the spring semester 2024.